Declaring War on CPL

23 08 2009

Hey guys SkyStorm here.

We’re going to be declaring war on some noob army called CPL, Club Penguin Lightning. The reason we’re declaring war is because they’re calling us noobs, saying they’re bigger than us, and they even threatened to hack our site.

Our first act of war will be invading their server Rainbow. Here’s the time and date:

Day: Sunday, August 23rd

Time: 6:00 PM East

Server: Rainbow

Reason: Invading CPL

Also,it is a no allies war.

Hope you can make it

SkyStorm2NewLogo

Ninja Shodow’s Edit:Noooo,I can’t make it due to a party.Also it’s a….

4 MEDAL REWARD for everyone who came and we won,

2 if we lost,for everyone who came.

0 medals if it will postponded -_-

 


Actions

Information

7 responses

29 08 2009
Bryan865

cpl r kinda scary

4 09 2009
18 09 2009
Bill Bartmann

Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,)

A definite great read…:)

-Bill-Bartmann

18 09 2009
Bill Bartmann

This blog rocks! I gotta say, that I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,

A definite great read.. 🙂

-Bill-Bartmann

1 04 2011
seguro online

This really is for confident a ought to go through 🙂 , many thanks for sharing this information i genuinely enjoy and can attempt out on my unique diligences. many thanks a bunch.

20 05 2011
seguro carro

Brilliant submit and a pleasant guide effortless to examine for certain. please share more of those good quality.

22 07 2013
http://Www.ricardobueno.com/watch-how-first-time-readers-use-your-blog

Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective.

A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between usability and appearance. I must say that you’ve done a excellent job with this.
In addition, the blog loads very quick for me on Opera. Superb
Blog!

Leave a comment